When you no longer need the students' answers and grades, you can archive the assignment.

Once archived, you can then re-assign it to the same students to re-take or to new students.
Please note that this is an all or nothing feature, so if you archive the worksheet, you cannot retrieve the scores.

Did this answer your question?